numberdanax.blogg.se

Gta v emblems
Gta v emblems





  1. Gta v emblems how to#
  2. Gta v emblems software#
  3. Gta v emblems code#

Gta v emblems code#

Magic Vector webpage gave the right one and it worked great! So at least for me, I couldn't use the code when it had like:

Gta v emblems how to#

The website version doesn't seem to allow for transparency though?Įdit #1: You're right, I can get two free ones, though can't for the life of me work out how to edit that element code with FireFox.Įdit: #2: Tried Internet Explorer (couldn't edit) and Google Chrome (could edit) though with Chrome, the image displays oversized and doesn't seem to save.Įdit #3: Okay, it's working now.

gta v emblems

It's all free, and if you use your free credits on vector magic, just switch browser and set up new account.

Gta v emblems software#

Good job on finding this, but I don't have any desire to pay for software so that I can create/upload an image for a game.







Gta v emblems